Menu
en

Welcome to Camping "La Pinède"!

Enjoy peace, nature and numerous hikes!

Book direct

Relax during a well-deserved vacation. The campsite "La Pinède" is located in a beautiful hiking area and is part of the Mullerthal Trail. The spacious campsites are fully equipped for a pleasant and wonderful holiday in the middle of nature!

Over La Pinède

Camping "La Pinède":

  1. is located in the middle of a beautiful hiking area
  2. large and varied selection of holiday homes
  3. facilities for young and old

Cozy overnight accomodations

Are you looking for a cozy holiday home? Or do you prefer something larger with a private bathroom and fully equipped kitchen? Our range of holiday homes is very large and diverse, so there is always something for you! In some holiday homes dogs are very welcome and there is even an accommodation especially for people with reduced mobility! View our offer and choose your favorite!

Rocky landscape

Mullerthal Region is also called the Little Switzerland of Luxembourg because of the unique rock formations that characterize the landscape. Dark crevasses, the cave "Kuelscheier" and the Mullerthal's landmark "Schiessentümpel" make your hikes a unique experience.

Hiking and biking

Camping La Pinède is located in the middle of a beautiful hiking area. Explore the Mullerthal Region via beautiful hiking trails or pleasant bike rides. There are special routes that take you to the highlights of the region that you cannot reach by car! Get to know the exceptional beauty of the landscape and maneuver through crevasses with a flashlight for a unique experience!

Hiking and biking

Spend your vacation

Always informed of offers and last-minutes

At Camping "La Pinède" we ensure a pleasant stay for all of our guests! Pets are very welcome on request. You can enjoy a delicious lunch in the brasserie or rent a bike for unforgettable adventures!



Discover the area

  1. Pets are welcome on the campsite and in various accommodations
  2. Delicious daily menu in the brasserie
  3. Bike rental

Menu
fr

Magnifiquement situé à Consdorf, Luxembourg

Profitez de la paix, de l'espace et de la nature

Réservez directement

Détendez-vous pendant des vacances bien méritées. Le camping La Pinède est situé dans une belle zone de marche et fait partie du Mullerthal Trail. Les emplacements de camping spacieux sont entièrement équipés pour des vacances agréables et merveilleuses en pleine nature!

Concernant La Pinède

  1. Situé dans une belle zone de marche
  2. Large gamme variée de maisons de vacances

  3. Installations pour petits et grands

Hébergements confortables

Vous recherchez un logement de vacances confortable? Ou préférez-vous quelque chose de plus grand avec une salle de bain privée et une cuisine entièrement équipée? Notre gamme de locations de vacances est très large et diversifiée, il y a donc toujours quelque chose pour vous! Dans certains logements, les chiens sont les bienvenus et il existe même un hébergement spécialement pour les personnes à mobilité réduite! Consultez notre offre et choisissez votre préférée!

Paysage rocheux

La région Mullerthal est également appelée la "Petite Suisse Luxembourgeoise" en raison des formations rocheuses uniques qui caractérisent le paysage. Des crevasses sombres, la grotte "Kuelscheier" et le monument du Mullerthal "Schiessentümpel" font de vos randonnées une expérience unique.

Marche et vélo

Le camping La Pinède est situé au milieu d'un magnifique domaine de randonnée. Explorez la région du Mullerthal via de magnifiques sentiers de randonnée ou d'agréables balades à vélo. Il existe des itinéraires spéciaux qui vous emmènent vers les points forts de la région que vous ne pouvez pas atteindre en voiture! Apprenez à connaître la beauté exceptionnelle du paysage et frayez-vous un chemin à travers les crevasses avec une lampe de poche pour une expérience unique!

Marche et vélo

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter d'hébergement

Toujours informé des offres et des dernières minutes

Au Camping La Pinède nous assurons un séjour agréable à tous nos hôtes! Par exemple, les animaux sont les bienvenus, vous pouvez déjeuner à la Brasserie, ou louer un vélo pour des aventures inoubliables!

 

 

Découvrez les alentours

  1. Animaux acceptés
  2. Délicieux déjeuner à la Brasserie
  3. Location de vélos